DEPARTMENT ADMINISTRATION

Chairman
Thomas E. Rohan, MD, PhD
Email: thomas.rohan@einstein.yu.edu

The mission of Administration is to effectively manage the fiscal and administrative operations of the Unified Department. This includes budgeting, resources and grants management, facilities and project management activities, as well as liaison to the administrations and departments within the Albert Einstein College of Medicine and the Montefiore Medical Center, other affiliated institutions, funding agencies and as well as other external organizations.

Unified Administrator
Ann Marshak
Email: ann.marshak@einstein.yu.edu
Administrator
Yolanda Cassidy
Email: yolanda.cassidy@einstein.yu.edu
Department Coordinator
Margie Salamone
Email: margie.salamone@einstein.yu.edu
Administrative Secretary
Connieann Delvecchio
Email: Connieann.delvecchio@einstein.yu.edu

Maureen DeLouise
Email: maureen.delouise@einstein.yu.edu

 

Elizabeth Abbate
Email: Elizabeth.Abbate@einstein.yu.edu