FACULTY & STAFF

Browse by Last Name:
A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   

Go Back to Search

Search results are listed below. Click on name to find out more.

Packer, Martin
RN

413-329-3754

martin.packer@einstein.yu.edu


Parrinello, Christina
PhD

718-430-2022

christina.parrinello@einstein.yu.edu


Patel, Urvashi B.
PhD, MPH (secondary appt)

(914) 378-6094

upatel@montefiore.org


Pina, Ileana
MD, MPH secondary appt

(718) 920-6024

ilpina@montefiore.org


Powell, Tia
MD

(718) 920-6226

tpowell@montefiore.org


Pradhan, Kith
PhD

(718) 430-4506

kith.pradhan@einstein.yu.edu